top of page

HOMELAND SECURITY / CEASE & DESIST

Michael Joseph Pitkin

P.O. Box 650

Palm Springs, Ca. 92263

SATANmjp@outlook.com

323-487-1290 (Google Voicemail)


Oct. 3, 2022


Homeland Security

Human Rights Violators & War Crimes Center -

hrv-ice@dhs.gov


Cyber Security Liason

SandT.PCS@hq.dhs.gov


Center For Faith Based & Neighborhood Partnerships

info@fbci@dhs.gov


Complaints

crcl@dhs.gov


RE: CEASE & DESIST


Dear Homeland Security:


I know my family (Sister - Suzanne Revak, of Fernley, Nevada) is being human trafficked and held against her will due to politics and blackmail (Political Prisoner). By Indigenous and Mafia/Cartel. Is there anything I can do, when the United States of America (and various States are behind it)? Where can I find political prisoner law from Russian revolution days? and WW1?

My Grandmother (Father's side) Emma Pitkin was a Kaiser and My Grandfather (Mother's Side) Peter Kvekshas was from St. Petersburg, Russia and his daughters were Ann and Mary.

I believe there is "Nazi" retaliation and "Communist" retaliation, although my family is not part of either. There is also racial as well as religious bias, retaliation and reverse-discrimination.

I myself, with an "alternative Theistic Satanist" religion, have come upon this information for myself. In Palm Springs, Ca. (it is a daily harassment). I as well am a political prisoner and am held against my will (I do not consent), so it is a family issue. CEASE & DESIST! Signed, Michael Joseph Pitkin


コメント


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page