top of page

The Shadowed or Mirrored Ten Commandments™ ©

I believe in the GOD of ALL (and of EVERYTHING)!

As I have grown up Catholic, I was always having to go to confession to "confess my sins" for not being able to keep the Ten Commandments. (Essentially the "Seven Deadly Sins: Lust, Gluttony, Greed, Sloth, Wrath, Envy, Pride").

The Ten Commandments

  1. I am the Lord thy God, thou shall not have any gods before me.

  2. You shall not make for yourself an idol in the form of anything.

  3. You shall not misuse the name of the Lord your God.

  4. Remember the Sabbath day by keeping it holy.

  5. Honor your father and your mother.

  6. You shall not murder.

  7. You shall not commit adultery.

  8. You shall not steal.

  9. You shall not give false testimony against your neighbor.

  10. You shall not covet your neighbor's house, wife, or property.

Seems as though all of humanity is no better at The Seven Deadly Sins & the Seven Holy Virtues (as I am)... for the Earth is Satan's domain.

No doubt, the dark faiths have their own inversely version of understanding. Also no doubt, I will not be able to keep these Commandments either (Essentially the Seven Holy Virtues: "Chastity, Temperance, Charity (sometimes Generosity), Diligence, Patience, Gratitude, Humility".) I guess the opposite of confessing the inability to go against the virtues .. is just ...(Keep it to yourself).

The Ten Shadowed/ MIRRORED Commandments

  1. I am the Lord thy God, thou shall have any gods before me.

  2. You shall make for yourself an idol in the form of anything.

  3. You shall misuse the name of the Lord your God.

  4. Remember the Sabbath day by keeping it unholy.

  5. Dishonor your father and your mother.

  6. You shall murder.

  7. You shall commit adultery.

  8. You shall steal.

  9. You shall give false testimony against your neighbor.

  10. You shall covet your neighbor's house, wife, or property.

As I believe God created EVIL and the ArchAngel Satan, I know even God does not want these "Shadowed" Mirrored Commandments, for they would be the END of GOD (and the END of Satan).

I believe that all dark faiths have already struggled with these Mirrored Commandments and how they relate with the rest of the Mundane Earth. I assume in all faiths that these Mirrored Commandments are in use for "description name" only (use for/or by PROXY). When these Mirrored Commandments happen they should happen only by God's HANDS alone and not by man's. (Natural Acts of God)!

(Religious Liberty or Conscience Protection).


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page