top of page

My religious Declaration of Independence (City-State)™ ©

I Michael Joseph Pitkin do here by declare my sovereign Declaration of Independence of the One-Eleven Nation, City-State, September Fifth of the Year Two Thousand Seventeen, in The City of Reno, Nevada, of the United States of America, per the United Nations governing laws.

As modeled by declarations before me, I appeal to God of all, no God and Science, have the right to be a state of independent, free, ineligible person(s). Absolved from all allegiances. With Powers to Declare War, Peace, Contract Alliances, All Things Necessary to Successfully Run a City-State.

I do so for the following Dark Religions, Non-Believers, Non-Classified Believers : Fraternities,Secret Societies, Sects, Otherkin, Agnostics, Atheists, Satanist, Subculture, Alternative Lifestyles and others not mentioned.

I do so for all religions that are dehumanized, thought of less than in the value to society, ridiculed, vilified, subject to mobbing, hatred and violence.

I and others with a alternative view of religion have a duty and responsibility to declare our shared, collective presence. To disavow that evil and the dark must not be present in the world of politics and religions of the world. To show and build upon the reality that I and others do have value and add to society in our own unique way. I and others must realize evil and darkness must co-exist with a progressive, modern and acceptable form with the rest of the world.

Signed, Michael Joseph Pitkin

(Religious Liberty or Conscience Protection).


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
No tags yet.
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page